Ticket #1152 (closed feature-request: fixed)
Don't remove automatically added torrents
|Reported by:||prisoniere||Owned by:|
When one checks the option "Automatically add .torrent files from: /directory/to/folder" in "Preferences - Downloads" then the torrent-files in that directory get added to deluge and get removed from the folder afterwards.
I want to request, that the .torrent-files don't get removed. Maybe other BitTorrent?-clients want to use the same torrents from that folder or one want to save the torrents for later use.