Opened 4 years ago

Closed 4 years ago

Last modified 4 years ago

#2437 closed bug (Duplicate)

Deluge (OS X) forgets columns on quit using ⌘Q

Reported by: exchgr Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone: Future
Component: GTK UI Version: 1.3.6
Keywords: columns, OS X Cc:

Description

When I add/subtract/move/resize columns in Deluge, then quit using ⌘Q, Deluge forgets the changes. However, if I "quit" by closing the window using the red "x" button, it will remember the changes.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 4 years ago by Cas

  • Resolution set to Duplicate
  • Status changed from new to closed

comment:2 Changed 4 years ago by exchgr

What's this a duplicate of?

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.