Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#1016 closed bug (Fixed)

deluged settings appear to revert to defaults randomly

Reported by: craSH Owned by: andar
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Core Version: 1.2.0_dev
Keywords: Cc:

Description

I'm noticing that autoadd_enable is randomly getting set to False while deluged is running, and sometimes other settings seem to revert to their default state as well.

Running svn/5767, primarily using deluge-web but also deluge-console to inspect settings.

Running 'echo -e 'config --set autoadd_enable False\nconfig --set autoadd_enable True\nquit' | deluge-console' via cron is an ugly workaround that allows me to keep using the autoadd feature :)

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by andar

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

This could be due to the WebUI's lack of toggle folder select widget in the preference dialog. Please try with the latest trunk or 1.2_RC branch.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.