Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

#1083 closed bug (Fixed)

WEBUI: "Remote Torrent" "Remove With Data" has dangerous inconsistent order compared with GTKUI

Reported by: H3g3m0n Owned by: andar
Priority: major Milestone:
Component: Unknown Version: 1.2.0_rc3
Keywords: Cc:

Description

In the "remove torrent" option in the GTK client the order is: "Cancel", "Remove With Data", "Remote Torrent"

In the webui its: "Cancel", "Remote Torrent", "Remove With Data"

This is inconsistent and can result in lost data to the careless.

I kind of think the "Remove With Data" should be a separate menu choice with a "are you sure you want to nuke that?" confirmation box.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by damoxc

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

Order swapped in the WebUI in svn.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.