Opened 14 years ago

Closed 14 years ago

#332 closed bug (WorksForMe)

File priorities changes lost unless Deluge shut down properly

Reported by: hyperair@… Owned by: markybob
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: 0.5.x Version: 0.5.9.3
Keywords: Cc:

Description

If Deluge is not shut down properly (right click and exit) before logging out or shutting down the computer, or perhaps if Deluge crashes, then files priorities of torrents which are changed in the current session will be lost.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 14 years ago by mvoncken

  • Resolution set to worksforme
  • Status changed from new to closed

Worksforme in 1.0 : Closing old bugs, feel free to reopen.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.