Opened 4 years ago

Closed 2 years ago

Last modified 2 years ago

#3393 closed bug (Fixed)

Changing location of "move completed to" doesn't work

Reported by: captaintrav Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone: 2.1.0
Component: Unknown Version: 2.0.3
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Deluge 2.03 - libtorrent 1.2.5 - Xubuntu 16.04

In the preferences, set a location to move completed torrents to.

Add a torrent. While it's downloading change the location to move the completed torrent to, and click on Apply.

When the torrent completes, it does not move to the folder selected, it moves to the folder set in preferences still.

In fact, if you close Deluge and re-open, you will find the location to move completed torrent to did not change.

Tested on Xubuntu 18.04 as well with Deluge 2.0.3 installed from PPA and same behavior was observed.

This functionality seemed to work fine on Deluge 1.3.x

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 2 years ago by Cas

  • Milestone changed from needs verified to 2.1.x

comment:2 Changed 2 years ago by Cas

  • Resolution set to Fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

comment:3 Changed 2 years ago by Cas

  • Milestone changed from 2.1.x to 2.1.0

Milestone renamed

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.