Opened 17 months ago

Last modified 16 months ago

#3580 new bug

'Move completed' still executed when turned off

Reported by: kubikrubikvkube Owned by:
Priority: minor Milestone: needs verified
Component: Unknown Version: 2.1.0
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Set 'Preferences -> Downloads -> Move completed to' to some directory.
  2. Start torrent download.
  3. While downloading a torrent uncheck 'Move completed to' option.
  4. Wait for torrent download to complete.

Expected result: Torrent does not moved to some directory when completed. Actual result: Torrent moved to some directory when completed, despite this option is turned off during torrent download.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 16 months ago by DjLegolas

I did try and was unable to reproduce the issue.
From where did you unchecked the Move Completed option? Did you press Apply or OK?

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.