Opened 13 years ago

Closed 13 years ago

#644 closed bug (Invalid)

"Move storage" keeps to much details about the previously used path

Reported by: stefanffm Owned by: andar
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Core Version: 1.1.0_dev
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When you move Data around different Directories it keeps the previously used path and can only be tricked to get rid of it.

How to reproduce: Move one torrent to /my/files/subdir1 when you now try to move another torrent to /my/files/ they will be moved to /my/files/subdir1

Workaround: Before Moving to final destination browse to some other path like /tmp and the back to /my/files/

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 13 years ago by anonymous

  • Milestone 1.1.0 deleted

Milestone 1.1.0 deleted

comment:2 Changed 13 years ago by andar

  • Resolution set to invalid
  • Status changed from new to closed

Gtk bug, not Deluge.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.