Opened 13 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#793 closed bug (Fixed)

completed torrents moved on startup

Reported by: anonymous Owned by: andar
Priority: major Milestone: 1.2.0
Component: Unknown Version: 1.1.8
Keywords: Cc:

Description

If "move completed to" options is enabled then sometimes deluge moves already completed torrents to this folder when being started.

Steps to reproduce: 1) Fully download torrent to folder A 2) Set move completed to folder B 3) Exit deluge 4) Start deluge 5) Torrents is moved from folder A to folder B (should be kept where it was). This is very annoying especially when folders are on different partitions. If there are a lot of torrents, this occurs almost on every startup.

Reproducible: sometimes

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by NotSpam@…

Very annoying bug. I've moved many files away from the move-when-complete location, and Deluge sometimes just moves them back, days later...

comment:2 Changed 12 years ago by civmaniac@…

  • Milestone set to 1.2.0
  • Version changed from other (please specify) to 1.1.8

Bug persists in 1.1.8. Fix it, please!

comment:3 Changed 12 years ago by andar

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

This has been fixed.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.