Opened 15 years ago

Closed 15 years ago

#877 closed bug (WontFix)

deluge forgets settings after exit

Reported by: noface@inbox.ru Owned by: andar
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Unknown Version: other (please specify)
Keywords: Cc:

Description

Deluge forgets settings about max. simultaneous active torrents and max. upload speed after exit. I tried both settings dialog and run configuration wizard.

Tried to hack config... When I click apply, settings are saved to ~/.config/deluge/prefs.state, but when I restart deluge they get rewritten back again.

That is quite annoying bug in great gtk torrent client.

Bug is for Ubuntu 8.10, Deluge version is 0.5.9.3

https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/deluge-torrent/+bug/355904

Change History (1)

comment:1 by andar, 15 years ago

Resolution: wontfix
Status: newclosed

Upgrade to a recent version.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.