Opened 16 years ago

Closed 15 years ago

#643 closed bug (Fixed)

"move completed to" moves already completed torrents

Reported by: jarrod.willard@gmail.com Owned by: andar
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Unknown Version: 1.0.6
Keywords: Cc:

Description

I added a torrent of a file I already had the data for just to seed. I noticed later that Deluge had moved the data from that torrent to the location specified in Preferences>Downloads>Move Completed To.

I would think the desired behavior would be for "Move Completed To" to ignore torrents that are already 100% complete after being added and the data is checked.

I am using Deluge on Ubuntu 8.10 with all updates.

Change History (2)

comment:1 by grant.emsley@gmail.com, 15 years ago

Agreed. This behaviour makes it very difficult to reseed without disorganizing all my files.

comment:2 by andar, 15 years ago

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

This should be fixed in the latest version.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.